PBS News

PBAC Chair and MSAC Chair and Deputy Chairs EOI outcome

Page last updated: 22 March 2024

Following an expressions of interest process, we are pleased to announce the upcoming appointment of:

  • Professor Robyn Ward AM as the Chair of the Pharmaceutical Benefits Advisory Committee (PBAC)
  • Professor Jonathan Craig as the Chair the Medical Services Advisory Committee (MSAC)
  • Professor Kwun Fong and Associate Professor Sarah Norris as the Co-Deputy Chairs of MSAC

Learn more about the PBAC and MSAC appointments.